G20 Summit 2023 : What is G20 Summit and what’s the history behind | WION

Top International News

The G20 includes 19 nations – Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, the Republic of Korea, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom and United States – along with the European Union. Spain is invited as a permanent guest. The main objective of this summit is to unite and discuss emerging economies to address matters related to global economic and financial stability.

Credit WION

Please support our Sponsors here : Smart Tech Devices Up to 70% OFF Great Value Deals @tomtop.com